Ann University had already announced TNSLPP for Madurai Zone last week.
Today It has announced Placement programme for Coimbatore Zone to be held on 24th and 25th February,2010 for 2010 passing students.

The complete notification and details are given below:
 Date: 05.02.2010

Anna University, Chennai is organizing Tamil Nadu State Level Placement Programme 2009-10 (TNSLPP), for the Present Final Year (2010 Passing Out) Students Studying in Self Financing Engineering Colleges of Tamil Nadu.

M/s Accenture Services Private Limited, has kindly agreed to participate in this Placement programme on 23rd & 24th February, 2010 for Coimbatore Zone. Centre for University Industry Collaboration, Anna University Chennai is conducting this programme at Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College, Vattamalaipalayam, N.G.G.O. Colony Post, Coimbatore – 641 022 (COIMBATORE ZONE) for the 2010 Passing Out Students.
As per the eligible criteria, the Final year students of B.E. / B.Tech. (CSE, ECE, EEE, EIE, ICE & IT) with an average of 80% and above from I Semester to VII Semester will be considered for this recruitment programme. It is mandatory that all the students should secure an average of 60% and above marks consistently in their (10th & Plus 2). I am sending herewith the list of eligible studentsas per the VI Semester marks, but I request the principal to consolidate the list as per the VII Semester marks and the same has to be certified by them. It is requested that the Principal / Placement Officers of the College should verify the marks of the students and certify their eligibility to attend the campus placement.

All the eligible candidates have to pay one time Registration fee of Rs. 750/- (Rupees seven hundred and fifty only) each in the form of a Demand draft drawn in favour of “The Director, CUIC, Anna University Chennai” payable at Chennai. Candidates should submit the ANNEXURE II form along with the Demand Draft to the CUIC Staff Members camped at Sri RamakrishnaEngineering College, Coimbatore on 23.02.2010 at the time of registration.
The Principals / Placement Officers are requested to direct all the candidates who have been short listed as per the above criteria (As per Annexure – I) and satisfies the terms and conditions mentioned in Annexure – II to report at Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College, Coimbatore on 23.02.2010 at 7.30 a.m.

Already letters have been sent to all Principals concerned along with Annexure – I, II & III
Director, CUIC.

NOTE: Please find below the list of Colleges eligible
to participate in this Programme

S.No.               College
1    Adhiyamaan Engineering College
2    Annai Mathammal Sheela Engineering College
3    Arunai Engineering College
4    Bannari Amman Institute of Technology
5    Bharathidasan Engineering College
6    C.S.I. College of Engineering
7    Christian College of Engineering and Technology
8    Coimbatore Institute of Engineering and Information Technology
9    Dr.Mahalingam College of Engineering and Technology
10  Er.Perumal Manimekalai College Of Engineering
11  Erode Sengunthar Engineering College
12  Ganadipathy Tulsi’s Engineering College
13  Gnanamani College of Technology
14  Government College of Engineering, Salem
15  Government College of Engineering,Bargur
16  Hindusthan College of Engineering and Technology
17  Idhaya Engineering College for Women
18  Institute of Road and Transport Technology
19  Jayam College of Engineering and Technology
20 K.S. Rangasamy College of Technology
21  K.S.R. College of Engineering
22  Kamban Engineering College
23  Karpagam College of Engineering
24  Kongu Engineering College
25  M.Kumarasamy College of Engineering
26  M.P.Nachimuthu M.Jaganathan Engineering College
27  Maha College of Engineering
28  Maharaja Engineering College
29  Maharaja Institute of Technology
30 Maharaja Prithvi Engineering College
31  Mahendra Engineering College
32  Muthayammal Engineering College
33  Nandha Engineering College
34  Nehru Institute of Engineering and Technology
35  P.G.P. College of Engineering and Technology
36  Park College of Engineering and Technology
37  Pavai College of Engineering
38  Pavai Engineering College
39  Priyadarshini Engineering College
40  S.K.P. Engineering College
41  S.N.S. College of Technology
42  S.S.M. College of Engineering
43  Saraswathi Velu College of Engineering
44  Sasurie College of Engineering
45  Selvam College of Technology
46  Sengunthar Engineering College
47  Sona College of Technology
48   Sri Balaji Chockalingam Engineering College
49   Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology
50   Sri Nandhanam College of Engineering and Technology
51    Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College
52    Sri Ramakrishna Institute Of Technology
53    Sri Shakthi Institute of Enggineering and Technology
54    Sri Subramanya College of Engineering and Technology
55    Tamilnadu College of Engineering
56    The Kavery Engineering College
57    Thirumalai Engineering College
58    V.L.B.Janakiammal College of Engineering and Technology
59    V.S.B. Engineering College
60    Velalar College of Engineering and Technology
61    Vivekananda College of Engineering for Women
62   Vivekanandha Institute of Engineering and Technology for Women

Our Friends here !!!